Regular price $80.00 Sale

This bundle includes a liner notes poster, a tattoo t-shirt, a solutions notebook, a good news keychain, and your choice of vinyl, CD, or digital download. please select the format in which you would like to receive the album above.


1. I Like Myself (Most Of The Time)
2. Bad Vibes
3. This Baby Don’t Cry
4. Sister
5. Nervous
6. Good News
7. Ice Cream
8. Not In California
9. Only The Dark
10. DNA